Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Samurai outline










Andre Tattoos

Location:FTW TATTOOS

Monday, November 29, 2010

Peonies




Andre Tattoos

Location:FTW TATTOOS

Friday, November 26, 2010

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Peony




Andre Tattoos

Location:FTW TATTOOS OAKLAND

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

The GIANT

Fee-fi-fo-fum
I smell the blood of an Englishman?
Be he 'live, or be he dead,
I'll grind his bones to make my bread.

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Saturday, March 6, 2010

So I heard from my good friend CES today that one of my favorite writers passed away today.
DARE -TWS-
In loving memorys



Dreism

In memory of DARE- TWS. TUC. LL. South Side Crew




























Dreism

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Dragon

6 years ago.......
Thanks walter
Where ever you holla at me






Dreism

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Friday, January 29, 2010

Tuesday, January 26, 2010




Moving to Oakland in two & a half weeks with my wife and daughter folks


Dreism